How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Zimbrick Fish Hatchery Road is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
477 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laurie L., Pacific Beach, Pacific Beach, WA 24 May 2017
We had a great experience here buying a certified used car with our daughter.  Fue was great to work with - very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.  Our daughter was able to test drive several cars without feeling pressured in any way.  They were very accommodating and made the process so easy ...for her.  We were grateful for that since we had a very short time frame for purchasing a car.  I highly recommend Fue and the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Libby S 19 May 2017
First time buying a car. Mark was incredibly helpful and answered any and all questions I had! Would happily buy from them again in a heartbeat!
5 rate
Cars.com
Tamara Brown 28 Apr 2017
This was by far the best car buying memory ever for me!! From the moment I pulled in the parking lot to the time I left with a new 2013 Chevy Cruze, I was treated like royalty. No games, no pressure, no haggling, no frustrations!! James Skoalski you are incredibly AWESOME at your job. I bought a new... Honda from Zimbrick about 18 years ago, and while their service was amazing then, I think it might be even better now. Don't waste your time at other dealerships. It's just not worth the price. Go to the best. Go to Zimbrick!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Shawn S., Madison, WI 27 Jan 2017
I bought my previous used car at Zimbrick in 2012 and was so happy with the experience I went back a few weeks ago when I decided to explore the option of trading my car in for a different make/model that they'd just received in stock (and that I had my eye on when researching different cars onl...ine). Reggie was my salesguy and he was incredibly patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. When he had to step away to gather my paperwork, nearby salesguy Phil was kind enough to answer my questions even though he wasn't my salesguy. Everyone was great! They gave me a great deal on my trade-in, addressed all my questions/concerns without treating me like some uninformed half-wit, and were incredibly friendly and professional. I'll definitely go back when I'm ready for another car, and I highly recommend Reggie or Phil. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Rr152 02 Dec 2016
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable; not overbearing. Would recommmend for new/used car and continued service. Nice, comfortable and helpful staff. That is all i have to say
5 rate
DealerRater
NewC300_MB4life 09 Nov 2016
Everyone in the dealership was extremely friendly and professional. This was my first experience with buying a Mercedes and honestly have to say it surpasses all expectations. The vehicles are legendary themselves but when you add the incredible staff and impeccable facilities I am still in shock. I... am definitely a customer for life and addicted to the driving experience. If you're looking for a truly world class driving and purchase experience go to Zimbrick Mercedes and ask for Joe. He may even tease you with his stellar car collection. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cube 02 Sep 2016
As a part of a lengthy search, among at least a dozen makes and models, for a car to replace my aging Acura TSX, I conducted test drives of the Mercedes C Class C300 at Zimbrick European. I visited the Mercedes dealership at least five different times including visit for an initial "meet and greet"..., a couple of test drives, to check out how the infotainment system worked, and to check out the interior seating. Troy Bilerback was always helpful and responsive to my needs, and I would not hesitate to heartily recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Cube 02 Sep 2016
As a part of a lengthy search, among at least a dozen makes and models, for a car to replace my aging Acura TSX, I conducted test drives of the Audi A4 at Zimbrick European. I visited the Audi dealership at least five different times including visit for an initial "meet and greet", a couple of test... drives, to check out how the infotainment system worked, and to check out the interior seating. The Audi A4 is an amazing vehicle, and folks will definitely want to consider it. Dave Ness was always helpful and responsive to my needs, and I would not hesitate to heartily recommend him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Connie E., Waunakee, WI 01 Jul 2016
jason hepperly was our salesman.  he said can i help you as soon as we got in the door.  we got a great deal on a certified honda civic.  we got a good trade in on a 15 year old car.  jason helped us look at cars on a very hot 90 degree day.  the dealership is very friendly.
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole & Trevor 16 Jun 2016
I recently leased my very first car at Zimbrick Honda. Robert Billig could not have been more knowledgable or helpful. We came in later in the evening and Robert took the time to give us an over view of each car we were looking at. He was extremely personable and treated us like friends. He answered... any questions we had and made the process so easy. Not once did we feel like we were being pressured into buying a car. We will absolutely be returning to Zimbrick Honda for our next car!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Zimbrick Buick/GMC West
Madison, WI
Zimbrick Infiniti of Madison
Madison, WI
Zimbrick Honda
Madison, WI
Zimbrick Honda Certified & Used Imports
Madison, WI